A Little Lady Liberty Dress : New Look 6205 #MCBN

Liberty fabric

Ah New Look 6205 how I love thee. And Liberty fabric how I adore and now obsessively covet thee!

 

Seriously, this is the third time I’ve sewn up this dress for my daughter to date. She absolutely loves it. The first time I made it up in this gorgeous pink patchwork poplin (and blogged about it here) and she wore it seemingly non-stop. I then made it up in a polka dot peachskin. That got a lot of love too. The nano-second she outgrew that one she wanted another.

She asked for “…lots of flowers”.

This Liberty poplin delivered on that front! And so many more…

To read all about this make and for links to the products you can click HERE to be redirected to my post on the Minerva Craft Blogger Network.

Until next time, sewing friends x

 

IMG_4554

3 thoughts on “A Little Lady Liberty Dress : New Look 6205 #MCBN

Leave a Reply

